Miss FreeOnes

Previous winners

The first Miss FreeOnes contest was held in 2010 with almost 200 erotic model and porn stars entering to compete for $15,000 in prize money over 3 months, with the 1st place girl taking home $10,000 for herself. An average of 9,000 votes a day were made over the duration of the contest, which made Bree Olson the number one babe.

In 2011 the Miss FreeOnes competition took a new turn by adding 6 categories in addition to the regular Miss FreeOnes competition. The prize money totaled $30,000 and the contest lasted for only a month and a half and saw over 19,000 votes a day. Once again the girl who won 1st place in the Miss FreeOnes contest (Sophie Dee) took home $10,000 and each category winner took home $2,500.

Stay tuned for more information regarding the 2012 competition!

Final Results 2010

  1. Bree Olson
  2. Vicky Vette
  3. Lisa Ann
  4. Sophie Dee
  5. Got Gisele
  6. Eve Laurence
  7. Sunny Leone
  8. Nina Mercedez
  9. Eva Angelina
  10. Sunny Lane

Final Results 2011

  1. Sophie Dee
  2. Vicky Vette
  3. Got Gisele
  4. Lisa Ann
  5. Bree Olson
  6. Kagney Linn Karter
  7. Kayden Kross
  8. Sara Jay
  9. Jessica Jaymes
  10. Deauxma
Best Euro Babe:Miss Hybrid
Best Cam Girl:Taylor Stevens
Best Adult Model:Got Gisele
Best Newcomer:Haley Cummings
Best Official Site:Mariah Milano
Best OCSM:Vicky Vette